Thy Disease Thy Disease


Neurotic World of Guilt – 2004

Release Date: May 25, 2004
Available now on:
  1. „The Feast”
  2. „Spawn”
  3. „Mean, Holy Species”
  4. „Mother Death”
  5. „Humans Dust”
  6. „Hollowed Being”
  7. „Neurotic World of Guilt: Dissected God”
  8. „Neurotic World of Guilt: Slaved Sorrow”
  9. „Neurotic World of Guilt: Shame”

Music by: Yanuary & Cube
Lyrics by: Psycho
Mastering & Mixed: Jarosław Baran – January 2004, Skawina, POLAND
Recorded in: Lynx Music Studio – December 2003, Cracow, POLAND
Cover Art & Design By:  Michał „CZECZA” Czekaj

Label: Metal Mind Productions, CD Maximum
Format: CD, MC